Justine Russo workshop

Last month I got the chance to attend the Justine Russo photography Workshop. In the morning Justine talked to us about how she got started, branding, marketing, social media, networking, pricing and how to build a rapport with clients. The other ladies that attended were amazing – I know I left the day inspired and full of ideas on how to build my business, and where to go from here. Justine arranged lunch for us and after that, we headed to a local park where her sister set up a styled shoot with Sylvia and Matt as our models. I had a really hard time narrowing these down – this might be one of my longer posts!! 🙂

Black and white or color? I couldn’t decide…

Some detail shots!

Thank-you to Chantale and the awesome vendors that made it happen:
Olivia Grosso: hair
Heather of HD Beauty: make-up
Jessica of Trove Vintage Rentals
Classic Party Rentals
Champagne Dreams
Adrienne Ritchie for florals
Thank-you to Sylvia and Matt, our amazing models for braving 17 cameras!! You guys were awesome!!

4 thoughts on “Justine Russo workshop

  1. Pingback: In 25.5 Hours | Kristie Jean

Leave a comment